Tuesday, 28 August 2007


I've ...


I've just been reading stolen scooter listings for some reason, and for a particular Vespa, the former owner wrote "some bitch ass stole my shit... i'm gonna kill the mother fucker if i find them!" as an additional comment. Quite, er, verbose, for the owner of a mid sixties vespa.Anyway, I found it amusing.It was great to hear from Dierdre last night. It seems blazingly obvious now that Italy is 'where it's at,' as it were. I am excessively envious.Tomorrow off...that's cool.Going to watch eternal sunshine now.Cheers, y'all.

No comments: